Leopold Center for Sustainable Agriculture

Contact Us

Mailing address/phone

Leopold Center for Sustainable Agriculture
209 Curtiss Hall - Iowa State University
Ames, Iowa 50011-1050

Phone: (515) 294-3711
Fax: (515) 294-9696


 

Other helpful info

Sign up here to get newsletters/publications

Send us an email: leocenter@iastate.edu

Website problems? Contact Laura Miller
lwmiller@iastate.edu

8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

How to reach Leopold Center staff members

More about staff here

Director
Mark A. Rasmussen
(515) 294-3711
markras@iastate.edu

Distinguished Fellow
Frederick L. Kirschenmann
(515) 294-5588
leopold1@iastate.edu

Marketing and Food Systems
Research Program

Craig Chase
(515) 294-1854
cchase@iastate.edu

Ecological Systems
Research Program

Jeri Neal
(515) 294-5610
wink@iastate.edu

Administrative Specialist 
Heather Scott
(515) 294-9388
hcscott@iastate.edu

Secretary 
Blue Maas
(515) 294-3711
bluemaas@iastate.edu

Cross-Cutting Research Program 
Malcolm Robertson
(515) 294-1166
malcolmr@iastate.edu

Outreach, Policy Research Program
Mary Adams
(515) 294-5832
madams@iastate.edu

Communications
Laura Miller
(515) 294-5272
lwmiller@iastate.edu

Associate Scientist
Corry Bregendahl
(515) 462-0450
corry@iastate.edu

Program Assistant (LFFI program)
Lynn Heuss
(515) 201-9405
leheuss@iastate.edu

Program Assistant
Arlene Enderton
(641) 425-4948
arlene@iastate.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Priyanka Jayashankar
(515) 294-7544
priyanka@iastate.edu

 

arlene@iastate.edu
(641) 425-4948
arlene@iastate.edu
(641) 425-4948

Program Assistant
Alice Topaloff
(515) 294-8530
topaloff@iastate.edu