Leopold Center for Sustainable Agriculture

Contact Us

Mailing address/phone

Leopold Center for Sustainable Agriculture
209 Curtiss Hall - Iowa State University
Ames, Iowa 50011-1050

Phone: (515) 294-3711
Fax: (515) 294-9696

 

 

Other helpful info

Sign up here to get newsletters/publications

Send us an email: leocenter@iastate.edu

Website problems? Contact Carol Brown,
cbrown1@iastate.edu

The Leopold Center is open 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Monday through Friday.

How to reach Leopold Center staff members

More about staff here

Director
Mark A. Rasmussen
(515) 294-3711
markras@iastate.edu

Distinguished Fellow
Frederick L. Kirschenmann
(515) 294-5588
leopold1@iastate.edu

Marketing and Food Systems
Research Program

Craig Chase
(515) 294-1854
cchase@iastate.edu

Ecological Systems and Cross-cutting
Research Programs

Malcolm Robertson
(515) 294-1166
malcolmr@iastate.edu

Administrative Specialist 
Kim Vo
(515) 294-9388
kvo@iastate.edu

Secretary 
Blue Maas
(515) 294-3711
bluemaas@iastate.edu

Communications
Carol Brown
(515) 294-5272
cbrown1@iastate.edu
 

Outreach, Policy Research Program
Mary Adams
(515) 294-5832
madams@iastate.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Priyanka Jayashankar
(515) 294-7544
priyanka@iastate.edu

Associate Scientist
Corry Bregendahl
(515) 462-0450
corry@iastate.edu