Leopold Center for Sustainable Agriculture

Upcoming Events

Events with the Leopold Center icon Leopold Center Logo are sponsored or co-sponsored by the Leopold Center, or staff have helped plan the event. Information about other events on this calendar is a service to groups doing work in sustainable agriculture and is not an endorsement by the Leopold Center.

Other calendars are maintained by the ISU College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Practical Farmers of Iowa, Iowa Learning Farms, the Women, Food and Agriculture Network and the Iowa Environmental Council.

The Leopold Center also coordinates several ongoing events, the Shivvers Memorial Lecture and the Dennis Keeney Distinguished Lecture Series, and helps plan the Pesek Colloquium on Sustainable Agriculture (led by the Wallace Chair for Sustainable Agriculture).

Events within the next 30 days

Monday, September 22, 2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - Thursday, September 25, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Sunday, October 5, 2014

  • Farm Crawl 2014 11:00 am @ Seven PFI farms in the Knoxville and Lacona area

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014