Leopold Center for Sustainable Agriculture

Upcoming Events

Events with the Leopold Center icon Leopold Center Logo are sponsored or co-sponsored by the Leopold Center, or staff have helped plan the event. Information about other events on this calendar is a service to groups doing work in sustainable agriculture and is not an endorsement by the Leopold Center.

Other calendars are maintained by the ISU College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Practical Farmers of Iowa, Iowa Learning Farms, the Women, Food and Agriculture Network and the Iowa Environmental Council.

The Leopold Center also coordinates several ongoing events, the Shivvers Memorial Lecture and the Dennis Keeney Distinguished Lecture Series, and helps plan the Pesek Colloquium on Sustainable Agriculture (led by the Wallace Chair for Sustainable Agriculture).

Events within the next 30 days

Sunday, March 1, 2015 - Saturday, March 7, 2015

Thursday, March 5, 2015 - Saturday, March 7, 2015

  • Body of Water @ Center for the Arts, Jewel Theatre, Luther College, Decorah, Iowa Leopold Center Logo

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Friday, March 13, 2015

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Monday, March 23, 2015

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Thursday, April 2, 2015